Our Tournament Planning Committee

If you would like to contact our Tournament Committee, please fill out the form below. We will do our best to provide you with feedback as soon as we can.

• Nick Abdo, IntegraOptics
• Darren Bennett, Skidmore College
• Nancy Clemens, Afrim Sports, Inc.
• Amy Drejas, Shenendehowa Central School District
• Nancy Fenwick, Catie Hoch Foundation
• Justine Hand, Brookdale Senior Living
• Stan Hudy, Saratogian
• Lynne Lewis, Hemisphere Management Corp.
• Gina Peca, Catie Hoch Foundation
• Terry Peca-Baker, Schenectady ARC
• Ruth Perkins, Saratoga Hospital
• Bob Reed, Safeguard Promotional Products
• Christopher Rose, Adirondack Trust
• Patrick Swan, Verizon
• Linda Tepper, Wellness Consultant
• Mike Turner, isConsilium, Inc.